Baal (wow app)

Baal

hi everyone

i am Baal,a hunter

ive been raiding with you guys last weekend and i liked it

i had a chat with your leader and ive got invited for some more :)

he also asked me to come here and say hi

my name is matthieu im 35 and i work as a carpenter in quebec in canada

i hope you guys dont mind i have a french accent when i speak in teamspeak

i play wow alot,im almost always online lol

ill do my best to bring some nice dps in the group and execute the mecanics

i love raiding and im taking it seriously,i really wanna succed :D

i dont know what else to say lol so...

hope to see you soon :)

French accent?!? Oo lala! =) 

Welcome, it was good to have you with us last week. I think we will probably not raid this weekend due to IRL Boss, but hopefully to resume the following week!

Do you like cats?

Do you like complaining about garrisons?

Do you have interest in challenge modes?

Hey another Hunter!!

Do you like to PvP?

I have been running a PvP night every Friday around 9pm central. You can come out and show these other guys and gals what its like to be a hunter with me. Easy mode. Shoot things and not die :p 

Whats your favorite spec this expac? 

Hello there Matthieu! :) We also were glad to have you with us last Sunday. One of our first comments in mumble was "I like this hunter. He helps CC." :p