[Eve] Icytactics / Jonelle Ferost Introduction

Icytactics

How's it going guys?

Like Axion, my corp is being merged. I'm not exactly sure what you would like me to write in here, but I will tell you about my self. I haven't been playing Eve too long; I started playing a long time ago (Oct. 2006). Played pretty regularly for about a year or so, and then got very busy with work. Got back into the game a little over 4 months ago, and have been playing regularly ever since.

I am from New Jersey, but I do not talk with the standard Jersey accent nor do I act anything like the people from Jersey Shore. I work very hard so I can play even harder. I am a Senior in college, about to graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in both Computer Science and Mathematics. I work 2 jobs; managing a bowling alley (yes I bowl well too) and IT at the university I attend. I just bought a car (2012 Genesis Coupe 2.0T Track) and I love it :D.

When it comes to past games and other games I play, the list isn't that long, but the time spent playing is excessive. I played WoW since Beta (Mage - where "icytactics" came from, Rogue, Warrior, Shaman). Starcraft I/II, Age of Empires, Diablo I/II/III, Hearthstone, and too many console games to list as well.

I cook (Italian is my specialty.. Homemade Cannolis anyone??). I play sports as well; volleyball, bowling, soccer, and I run.

I think that's a fairly detailed intro, if you have any questions I am an open book.

See you all in game.

• Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey man, thanks for the post. Just to translate our forum names to EVE names, I'm TBert, Elend is 'Marlania Targaryen', and Overkill is usually playing Mattos Vali or Jayl Reinquist. They've both failed at contributing to your applicant thread with questions, so I'll be that guy.