Wystler Introduction

Wystler

Hi All,

I have playeed with SoH members in Archage when it first came out and currently in Trove. I've been in quite a few guilds/clans/clubs but they have a tendency to fall apart. I've chatted with Fera about the history of the SoH community and I have to say I am interested. I think it's great that you've been around for so long and span a large number of games. but enough about that....

I've been gaming for quite a while. I really got into online gaming with EQ1 and played that for 2-3 years. I then started playing WoW which I played for over 5 years and loved my time with that game. Since wow I have had a lot less time to dedicate to playing and now enjoy building/crafting/survival type games as well as RPG's (my favorite).

On a more personal note I am married and have a year and a half old son. I work in healthcare at a hospital in New Hampshire. I enjoy the outside a lot but prefer spring, fall and winter over summer. I have been playing D&D since I was 10 years old which got me into fantasy and RPG's. To this day I still manage to find time to get together with my friends and play. I have also been running games on Fantasy Grounds which is an online tabletop for all types of P&P games.

I'll leave it at this and hope I'm a good fit for the community. Feel free to ask me if you're curious about anything.

~Wystler

Hi Wystler! Glad you made it to our forums :)

I'm sure folks will ask you a few odd questions, so I'll get them started...

What would you prefer -  to see the Aurora Borealis, or visit Cambodia? Cats or dogs? or something more exotic? Hard liquor or beer/wine? Pizza or peonies?

Well if you really wanna know....I'd love to see the Aurora Borealis....I have a dog (Boston Terrier) and 2 cats (more my wifes pets)....I enjoy a nice glencairn of whiskey most days (Knob Creek's smoked maple is delicious).....pizza of course ( Favorite is feta, spinach and onions).