[WoW] (Flex) Priest Application

Tinymanz

Hey guys! I always hate writing these things...feels like writing a coverletter, however, after speaking to Ashin today I realized that I've put this off enough and it's time to get down to business. Forgive me if this is long, but there's a lot to say.

Guild and Community

My name is Nathan, I'm a 27 year-old chef from Canada and (somewhat obviously) I play a priest on Stormreaver. Throughout Cataclysm I spent my time guild hopping, always trying to find the right mix of community and progression -- the two things that matter most to me when it comes to this game. Prior to applying to South of Heaven, I joined Vs the Universe alliance side late in the cataclysm expansion and prior to that I had been raiding 25man heroics with a reasonably competent guild on another server. That guild managed to get Heroic Warmaster killed at 10% but shortly after that and before we could start work on spine the guild fell apart for numerous reasons. Eventually, I joined my roommate at the time on stormreaver and bounced around small guilds until being taken in by vs the universe as a main healer for their core group and finally managed to get my heroic madness kill...sadly well after I had wanted to and too far into the progressive nerfs to be considered much of an accomplishment at all.