Application Nezastus: Prot Paladin

nezastus

Character basics:

Name: Nezastus

Class: Paladin

Spec: Protection / Retribution (Off spec)

Professions: BS (600) / Enchanting (600)

Armory link: http://us.battle.net...zastus/advanced

Personal:

Name: Adam

Occupation: Sales Manager/ New account Sales…. Job change to 8th Grade Science Teacher.

My Information:

I started playing wow late compared to most people that I know. I started with about 4-5 months left in TBC. Like most new people to the game (noob) I ran my paladin up to level 55 to make a death knight, played him a little and then went back to leveling my paladin and I have been playing him ever since. I did raid for about 4-6 weeks on my hunter to help my old, old, old guild out as we needed a ranged for a bit. In the beginning I really had no clue what I was doing but a few pally tanks that I could seek guidance from helped me on my way. Why did I tank? That was easy back in wrath there were always dps and healers but there never seemed to be tanks and if you wanted to run heroics you needed one. So, I fell in with a group that ran heroics and then I joined there guild and started tanking in Naxx then Ulduar.

I’m also a father of 3, and I spend a ton of time traveling with my current job which should be changing in the next 2 weeks (finally).

Why am I leaving my current guild?