(WoW) Olëf - Combat/Assassin Rogue

Olef

Hello there Ashin told me to make a post introducing myself, so here goes!

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Ol%C3%ABf/advanced

^^me!^^

As for myself outside of WoW I am a 24 year old Cable technician residing in Cleveland, Ohio. I have been playing WoW for about 5 years now, and gaming nearly my entire life. My parents got really worried when I was 6 and began raging at my SNES (Rocketeer was HARD). I played ice hockey at the semi-professional level for a time and I am a bigger fan of dogs than cats (but both are better than bugs IMO).

I am looking for a new home becuase I just picked up a new job and with it comes a new work schedule so I will be unable to raid with my current guild's late night raid times.

My Raid experience:

BC: Cleared content up to and including SSC pre-wrath

Wrath: Cleared all content up to and including Bane (I got relam first Light of Dawn but that was post Cata)

Cata: Cleared all content (Finished top 250 US for Dragon Soul)

MOP: 9/16H in T14 and currently 3/13H for ToT (My current guild has had serious recruitment issues and we have struggled as a result)

I try to bring my absolute best to any/all raids as well as a pleasing personality. No one likes to wipe for hours on end, but there is no reason we can't have fun in the process (While still striving to kill those bosses in a timely manner).

I regularly check MMO-Champ, Elitist Jerks (Although they have been slacking in MoP), and the WoW rogue forums to gain new insights into my class. And I use Shadowcraft to optomize my gear/ecnhants/gems/reforges.

Hopefully this is a good intro IDK what else to say other than thanks for taking the time to look

Olëf

I will be checking this website over the weekend, but feel free to contact me in game at

EndofDayz#1337

Hey Olef,

Glad to see your app. ;)