My introduction to South of Heavens :)

Jimmy390

o/ everyone!

I am not great in introducing myself but I'll give it a shot :)

My name is Jimmy, I am 19 years old, I live in The Netherlands (Europe) and I trade IT stuff for a living. I will be starting my study in September this year, and I am going to study ICT:clap: