Intro, ESO player

Syy101

Hi everyone. I am Syy (@Syy101), a new recruit of the guild in Elder Scrolls Online.

I am from China and I work in Oracle as a programmer.

My hobbies? The Elder Scrolls franchise of course! Besides ESO I also play Oblivion and Skyrim and I am more than happy to talk about them with anyone! I am quite new to ESO and it's my pleasure to join such a friendly and kind guild. Really helps a lot :)

Other than TES I am also a big fan of Fallout and GTA (I have a lvl 300 account in GTAOL but I am currently afk)

I also go to the gym regularly but I just started it a year ago.

It's great to meet all of you :)

Syy! \o/  

Welcome to SoH forums! I'm sure a few of our other members will be along to harass, um welcome you soon, lol, so remember to check back. They will likely ask you some questions, some silly, some serious -- just answer as best you can!

Actually, I do have one: do you currently have any pets? If so, would you be willing to post a pic? If you don't, which kind of pet would you like to have? (hint: say "cat" lol)

I've changed your forum rank to Recruit, which will give you greater access to our forums. Poke around and make yourself at home :)

p.s. I started a part-time job this week so I won't be on every day like you've seen. I do, however, look forward to chatting with you on the days I am in game! We can grab a dungeon then too if you wish :D

Cya in game!

Hi, Fera!

I don't have any pet. Actually I never thought of having one. Maybe I would like a cat in the future because my girl friend loves cat :D

Good luck with your part time job! I will go to work next month and say good bye to my student career :(