Greetings Earthlings

Asmo_deus

Hi there SoH,

My name is Ethan, I'm 27 and I've been gaming since I could hold a joystick. Currently into Destiny 2, and if I'm in the mood for single player I'll go for some KSP. I work in IT, currently working on a project that went sideways so bad I basically have nothing to do at work other than play games while I wait for the other company to get their stuff together :)

I haven't gotten Forsaken yet, probably will soon if y'all decide my terrible puns are worth putting up with ;) 

Welcome Asmo_deus! Glad to have you joining us.

Hopefully you'll find South of Heaven to be a great new gaming home for yourself. We've got people playing multiple different games & groups in WoW, LOTRO, ESO, & soon Fallout 76. With respect to the Destiny 2 group, you may have a somewhat difficult time grouping up with us outside of Crucible & some strikes or patrol zone activities as the majority of us bought Forsaken and are highly enjoying. That said, I hope to see you in game and joining us.

Now, some questions!

Any non-gaming hobbies?

Got any pets? Also, cats or dogs?

Tacos or Burritos?

Looking forward to any games? (Single or Multiplayer)

Follow any sports?

Anyways, I'll be sending you a forum mail in the next day or so with a couple things for you to check out.

Once I get all my characters to level 30 (finishing with my Titan now) I'll probably get Forsaken. I still can't decide if I should spring for the annual pass for the extra $30 or go all in for the Digital Deluxe...any opinion there? 

For hobbies, I like to build small scale rockets. Nothing huge but hopefully I can scale up soon.

I have 3 dogs, they're all crazy and I love 'em all!

Burritos. Absolutely. I'll accept soft shell tacos but the hard shells just make me angry, I can never eat them without slopping all over.