Mootz/Drootz application (WoW)

m00tz

Hello,

My name is Mootz and I've been involved with progression raiding off and on since WotLK.  My last group was focused entirely on heroic with some progress into the first couple of bosses on Mythic in each tier. I am looking for more challenge and to get back to mythic raiding in Shadowlands. I'm a healer main but also can play ranged dps roles. I've dabbled in just about every spec and role in the game but healing is my true passion. I play Priest - Mootz (all specs) and am looking to play Resto Druid - Drootz as well for Mythic+.  Raid times posted on the WoW LFG tab work fine for me and I'm looking for a relaxed atmosphere with a focus on good execution.  

I am a bicycle mechanic and retailer and work full time during the day.  I play a lot of Overwatch, CoD and Diablo 2 when I'm not playing WoW.  Look forward to playing with you guys if you will have me,  thanks for your time!

Hey there, Mootz!

I'm Mordi, Mordigrim, or Brad. 

Are you also a bicycler as well, or just a mechanic/retailer? I assume you're also a bicycler but you never know. If you are, what sort of bicycles do you enjoy riding? I've been looking to get a single speed/fixie just to ride around the neighborhood, just haven't managed to fit it in the budget among my numerous other hobbies :lol:

What's one thing a Guild could do that would make you gquit?

If you could choose one of flight, invisibility, super speed, or super strength; which would you choose and what would you do with your newfound powers?

Feel free to hit me back with any questions you have, serious or silly.

I am also a cyclist yes, I have a mountain bike, road bike and a cruiser that I ride around my neighborhood. It's hard to find a bike right now with Covid affecting shipping and supply but I would encourage making the jump when you can! It's healthy, fun and good for the environment.