Mistweaver Application

Caillenne

Hi!

I've spoken a little with Ashin in game over battletag about your guild and I felt that it is time for me to write out an application.

I play a solid healing monk currently and have been in the bleeding edge of content as a healer for quite a few years now. Before maining my monk I mained an Hpal for four years and was very competitive on her. I'd like to give you a quick history of my raiding and game accomplishments over the course of my wow career.

I started playing a week after Wrath was launched on my paladin. I hit 55, and instantly made a death knight and finished leveling to 80 where I raided the opening tier of raids. Basically, I was getting carried, I had no clue what I was doing. When Ulduar launched, it was my first time experiencing progression raiding, and I absolutely loved it. During Ulduar I was the main tank for my guild. I played a Dual Wielding Frost DK.....like a boss. Boy do I miss those days, also reaching 100% ArmPen with Grim toll!!! My account ended up getting hacked as authenticators started becoming popular and I finished my Hpal while I waited on Blizzard to restore my DK. It was at this point that I fell in love with healing.

The most notable achievement I accomplished during wrath would have been Herald of the Titans. I also managed to get a Tribute to Insanity on 10 man, but that wasn't until ICC, I also downed H LK, but was also late into the patch. I also downed H Halion on 10, and had many sub 5% wipes on 25 man, but never got a kill on 25man.