Wispor - SPriest, 6/16HM

Wispor

I have to be honest, I read through several apps before writing mine and I think at the very least I'll get some excellent information on improving my play. It's like walking into a room of Adonis' and I'm naked, waiting for the compliments and criticisms to come. (maybe a bad comparison)

I'm a 40+ golf professional at a private country club in NY. I have a house full of kids and play Wow for relaxation.

I like progression fights and don't mind wiping.(except when the same dope wipes the raid over and over and over) While I prefer progression nights over farm nights, I take pride in maximizing my dps on every pull. I certainly understand dead dps is no dps and, with the number of tools a shadowpriest has, I get totally embarassed when I die before a wipe is called.

Here's my character http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/zuljin/Wispor/simple

Guild Logs:(I'm in almost every raid) http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/192897/

Guild History

Vanilla: I was a holy priest thru vanilla. Edge of Dawn was my first raiding guild. I'll never forget the chills from downing Onyxia the first time. We were working our way through Blackwing Lair when guild collapsed. I was an officer at the time, I decided never again. 40 man raids were epic but very hard to manage. I don't imagine 25 raids are a lot better to manage. Being an officer sucked the fun out of the game for me.

I joined MoreMyth, finished vanilla with them with the first 5 or so bosses in Naxx down and all of aq40 except c'thun. We went into BC running, I went shadow and never looked back. We got cock-blocked at Brutallus until Wrath.