WoW Shadow Priest - Twelvesöft

Twelvesoft

Hello, this is an application to the guild <South of Heaven> on Stormreaver Horde.

My name is Jeremy, Twelvesöft in game, I am 22 and I play a Play a Shadow/Holy priest. I mainly play Shadow but am very familiar with healing as well.

A little bit about myself- I live in Anchorage, Alaska (my brother is Staticpsycho). I am currently attending college at the University of Alaska Anchorage, and I am majoring in Pre-Law. I will graduate in December and will be heading to law school next year. I have been playing video games since Nintendo 64 and have been playing RPG's for as long as i can remember.

A bit about my WoW history, I started playing in Feburary of 2005 a few months after release. I was in the guild <A Team> on Stonemaul as alliance. We full cleared MC/BWL/AQ/NAXX as server first and fairly high up on the world ladder as well. I raided throughout Burning Crusade from Kara till Sunwell. I raided a bit during WoTLK but went to school in Reno, Nevada and my playing time was limited. I came back in Cataclysm but didn't do a lot of raiding, mainly PvP. I quit before Firelands was released and am now coming back to get back into raiding. I was a healer for most of Vanilla and Burning Crusade, I switched to Shadow during Wrath and have been shadow as my main ever since.

My current raiding progression so far this expansion is 6/6 Normal Mogu Shan Vaults, and Heroic Stone Guardians. I currently have no WoL's for my Shadow DPS since I was forced to heal in my current guild.

I'm looking to join a new Guild for a few reasons. My current guild has seemed to have a lot of problems with drama and keeping raiders happy. As well as a sense of lack of a community.