WoW App - Babylonious (Blood DK)

Babylonius

How's it going? I'm Babylonious and I play a Blood Death Knight. I'm not sure how to go about this free form application so here I go.

Armory: http://us.battle.net...onious/advanced

WoL: http://www.worldoflo...m/guilds/51713/

http://raidbots.com/...ar/babylonious/

Raid History:

I started at the end of BC and didnt raid seriously till Wrath. Cleared Naxx, Ulduar (All normals and heroics minus Yogg+2 and Mim), ToGC (with insanity), ICC 11/12H.

I took a break after ICC and focused on finishing my Bachelors. I didnt raid much in BoT/BWD or FL till I came back strong for DS where I rebuilt my guild and went 8/8H.

For all but Ulduar I was an officer in w/e guild I was in and started my own guild for Heroic ICC, leading raids, main tanking, and handling all guild buisiness. I am a natural leader both in-game and out, but would prefer to step down from leadership and focus on maximizing my performance with others around me doing the same. That is why I am currently interested in leaving my guild even though I have been the GM for almost 3 years. I have been holding hands and it is making the time I play not fun and a lot of work. I want to be around other players who play at the level I do and who push themselves to benefit the guild as much as I do.

Me: