Holydaughter- Socially Social Holy Priest (Jaydin/Dizimo)(For Social Purposes)

Dizimo

Herro,

My name is Jaydin, of the guild Paradigm. I am wanting to join South of Heaven on my priest as a social member, with the possiblity of maybe an alt raid if you need me.

A little bit about myself:

• I am 18 y/o
  • I am a student- Biology Major
  • I have a kitty:]
  • I`m VERY shy, ask tilly and Dar.
  • I`m easy going, like having fun in-game.

Hobbies etc.

• I play baseball
  • I used to do MMA but am now an avid UFC/Bellator fan (but I`m actually against violence outside of competition<3)
  • I write/play music. I play 8 different instruments and am starting to learn more(cello, trombone, most percussion, flute, trumpet, piano, violin, saxophone.)
  • WoW, and League of Legends are really the only games I play.

Wow History(only if you really want to know, It`s not important):