Porch - Hunter

Porch

Hello ladys and gents of SoH

Me :D - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormreaver/Porch/simple

Irl me - https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/24083_101299449905313_4111649_n.jpg

Logs - http://worldoflogs.com/reports/rt-0klp959ni7dxmmy2/

Picture of a cat -https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQMQvthccRoXqsAX6hImFQJtfDW3nxcbFBifbzAzVAx8zhyAIU2UQ

My name is Kevin, I play the hunter Porch of US stormreaver. I have been playing hunters since t9, and began serious Hc raiding in T12. I raided in a top 20 Us guild till mist, and took a break from wow, returning roughly 3/4 of the way through T14. I did not enjoy raiding 6 days a week 35+ hours. I have been a large part of almost any hunter community I take part in, mostly on an individual basis. I have 3 alt hunters, and play them as often as I can.

So that's wow. Irl, I am a medical assisting student (graduating in 2 weeks) currently residing in california. After I graduate I plan to relocate to Iowa, I hear they have amazing corn. Outside of wow, my primary hobbies are cars and computers, I started building/racing cars when I was 17, self taught I went on to be a dealership mechanic for 6 years. I enjoyed that alot. I just started building computers in the last 2 years, and while they don't quite give the rush of a boosted car breaking the tires loose at cruising speeds, they have fun all there own. I have a great sence of humor, and tend to take 90% of all situations lightly, I'm quick to make friends, quick to trust, and slow to let go. I eat sushi, less often then say taco bell, but I do eat and enjoy it. I'm curious if you guys like sushi? and last but not least, I'm a hands on learner, I need to see. experience, touch to learn, while I do learn very very quickly, I seem to have 0 ability to learn verbally. I suppose if this was an interview, that would be my answer to my "whats your one weakness"