Jump to content

Wildstar Intro - Indigosha


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 26
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey Nyisha! Thank you for the nice welcome :D How long are you in Japan for?

 

Until December, for right now.  I could extend my stay until March, so an extra 3 months, but that could set my graduation back 9 more months.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello! Hope you enjoy what SoH has to offer.

Graphic design is awesome. I have to save your links so I can see your social media things later.

Can't wait to get to know you better! (This was another long thread, so I have to read it later. My eyes blurred from all that text.)

Link to post
Share on other sites

It's like he doesn't even see my posts :(

 

So, what happens sometimes is I start to type a post.  And then people come into my office.  And maybe an hour transpires, and then I eventually type the remaining sentences and hit Send.

 

That's what happened here. :(

Link to post
Share on other sites

Welcome to the forums! Not sure if anyone else answered this but the scheduled raid times are: 

 

Wednesday, Sunday, Monday from 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern to 9 PM Pacific / 12 AM Eastern

 

Yay for copy/pasta!

Edited by Overkill
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...