Wife and I looking for a guild

Guest Blodsen

Guest Blodsen

Hi folks. I don't know any of you. You guys don't know me. In fact, I'm pretty new to Warhammer in general. I don't have any level 40s, but I did play up through level 27 on Volkmaar (Destruction) - Chosen. My wife and I have been playing Warhammer off and on for about 2 months now.

But I'll back up a bit to the beginning.

I first started playing MMOs back when EQ(1) was released. I played a shaman (Ciccero on Xegony), and later dual-boxed a shaman-shadowknight combo on Xegony to the tune of roughly 12,000 played hours on my shaman, and about 6,000 played hours on my shadowknight - give or take. When Mythic introduced DAoC several close friends from Xegony and Innoruuk servers moved to Galahad and formed the guild <Jormungander> where I played Ciccero as a berserker, and later swapped over to Blods and Blodsen (warriors). In DAoC I basically achieved everything that was achievable on my characters, and had a good time in RvR, along with just having fun in the game in general. To be completely honest, I really have no idea how many played hours I have across my DAoC characters, but I had level 50 ML10s in every account slot, fully templated. I'd guess a few thousand hours per character there too. (That's roughly the last 10 years worth of gaming though, and I'm starting to slow down a bit as I'm winding the bases pretty hard towards 40 these days, plus I just don't have the free-time I used to have.)