Thodekke, RetPally

Thodekke

Character Name: Thodekke

Realm: Sentinels

Race, Class & Spec: BElf, Pally, Ret/Holy (I'm ok at holy... but shine at ret)

Armory Link: http://us.battle.net...Thodekke/simple

Profession:

Alch: Mixology is excellent, and a great passive buff.

JC: Crafting epics is always nice.

Male/Female: Male

RealID: eekitseke@gmail.com

I use Vent, haven't messed around with Mumble, but am perfectly ok with acquiring it.

If accepted, when is the earliest you can start raiding with us?

My current guild leader has requested that I give him (and my guild) a week's notice before making the move

Availability (Tues to Thur 9pm EST to 12 am) In a vacuum, I'm available for these times. I'm a music student, and concerts are almost invariably on Tuesdays/Thursdays. This would result in missing at most 3 nights over the course of a semester.

Previous guilds & why you left:

Imagio Deo Sentinels: GM left, the rest of the guild quit, I moved on to brighter and better things.

The League Sentinels: Considering leaving here because GM retired after 5 years of leading a guild that at one point was top 100 worldwide. This was preceded by a goodly number of officers/ranking players that went off to SWTOR and to another server.

Tell us a little about your class and spec. Specifically, how do you gear? How do you gem? What is your rotation/priority on a given fight?

RetPally: The RNG based priority clicky class.

My gear, even with the somewhat conflicting thoughts about crit/haste right now, is Str is king. After that, be hit capped and exp capped. After that, reforge all haste into mastery. Right now, I'm looking at a mastery that's at 23.74. My crits hit like trucks and make me happy. xD

I gem full reds, unless there's a good bonus there for gemming on color. Oddly, with this tier, most of the options for gemming actually only use red gems for bonuses. Oh no... make me get more strength... *gasp*