FrostieX Frost Mage (Reroll)

Nyzx

My name's Alexx and I Live in MA. No I don't have "Boston accent", only the foreigners who came here do! I am 24, married and have a 5 year old son(Lives with his mother aka DevilBitch) and a 2 year old daughter. I am a work from home Dad and LOVE IT! I started playing WoW 5 years ago when I was introduced to it while serving in the US Army. I have taken 1 major beak from the game and that was during RS because I was hacked and Blizzard gave me the hardest time getting my account back(took almost 3 months)! Towards the end of Wrath and early Cataclysm I decided I wanted to be a hardcore raider and started striving to be the best at what I did and still feel the same way today. I gear as many toons as I can incase the guild I'm in ever needs a backup/reroll. I have played at all PoVs and can say that I play them all exceptionally. In my free time outside of Main Raids I am either raiding on alts or clearing Challenge Modes. One would say I play this game way too much but it's what I love. I am one of those players that enjoys ranking but it's not my main concern. Most classes bring amazing utility to raids so numbers should never be top priority, I also can't stand when people blame "RNG" because rng is just a Really Neglectful Gamer so if I make a mistake I take the blame and when I make mistakes that I do not notice myself I expect to be called out on it or else there's a chance I can't fix it. When it comes to downing bosses I do not care about loot and am far from a loot whore, the only thing that matters to me is clearing bosses, it's not like you can only kill a boss once so the loot is surely going to drop again! What I am looking for is a solid progression guild that has stability for a long term home and after going over South of Heaven I can see myself fitting in here and know I can offer everything the guild needs in its players to succeed. Well enough about my obsession with this game so here's some of my previous and c