528 Blood DK

Shaffer

Hey, So ill start off giving you a little insight about myself and my situation and why ive looked into your guild. I will post links and all the good stuff down below. Im 23, i work in the mental health field as a residential counselor which is my full time job, I've been married for 8 months as of yesterday.

I've been playing this game since the tail end of Wrath (ICC), so sadly no vanilla exp or Muru pre-nerf! :p but besides being a wrath baby ive been raiding since then in more casual 2 day guilds and 10m guilds ive made with friends. I've always been wanting to get into the 25m serious stuff, but never had the time to dedicate to full time blood legion style raiding so ive always stuck with what i know and done that ever since. As of recently i was leading a guild at the start of T14 with yet again some irl friends, and right after clearing ToT normal and getting H:Jin'rokh it started to fall apart due to irl issues and just too hard to keep on filling the ranks, so the people that were left decided to move from the server we were on (Alliance Turalyon) to (Horde Mal'ganis) for recruiting purposes, but sadly it was too late, we were too behind for us to be relevant anymore.

So here i am looking for somewhere to set my roots and stay for a while, i dont like to guild hop which is why i havent moved to the first guild that offered me a spot. I'm really looking for the guild that will push me to be a better player then i think i am. Im very capable of learning things about certain encounters to help better the raid and not just boost MY rank to look good. Im the kind of person who could care less about myself and would rather do what i needed to to get a kill on a boss for the whole group. So lets hope i can be what you are looking for.

P.S Im also a Ginger, so if you dont have one already, well.... your missing out ;)

Character Name: Shaffer

Class: Death Knight

Spec(s): 528ilvl Blood/ 511ilvl Unholy or Frost

Faction: Horde