Kasheira - WoW intro

fox

Hello! My main character is Kasheira and I've been raiding on and off since vanilla.  I have known Esta since around the late MoP (Siege) era.  I have quite a few alts, but have mostly been casual for the past few xpacs.  I'm looking for a place to call home and some like minded people that enjoy the entertainment factor of gaming with company that doesn't stir up drama.  I'm one of the easiest going people you will ever meet, but that also means I'm on the quiet side.

Gaming aside, I work in IT and have more degrees than I would typically admit unless asked.  I have an almost 3 year old pup and am very much a pet person.

Hello, Kasheira!

I'm Mordigrim. Also Mordi. Sometimes Brad. 

If Esta is vouching for you I feel pretty comfortable assuming you're good people so I won't grill you too hard. 

If you had to eat the same three pizza toppings (mozzarella cheese and pizza sauce come standard and don't count as toppings for this hypothetical situation) on every pizza you ate for the rest of your life what toppings would you pick? 

If your dog could talk, how would they describe your personality?

If you could hang out with one fictional character in their universe for a week, who would you pick and why?

Feel free to hit me back with any questions you have!

13 hours ago, Mordigrim said:

Hello, Kasheira!

I'm Mordigrim. Also Mordi. Sometimes Brad. 

If Esta is vouching for you I feel pretty comfortable assuming you're good people so I won't grill you too hard. 

If you had to eat the same three pizza toppings (mozzarella cheese and pizza sauce come standard and don't count as toppings for this hypothetical situation) on every pizza you ate for the rest of your life what toppings would you pick? 

If your dog could talk, how would they describe your personality?

If you could hang out with one fictional character in their universe for a week, who would you pick and why?

Feel free to hit me back with any questions you have!