Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I work for a grocery store. I have 6 pets, 2 female cats and 1 male cat and 3 hermit crabs. My favorite adult beverage is Kruskovac (Pear Liqueur), it is a Croatian drink. I am really a home body, do not do much outside of work and home but i enjoy reading fiction books, building computers, and go out of town with my wife.
  2. I have not touched CS since the 1.6 days and Source. But who knows i may get back into it if it feels right. I played Destiny 1 for a short while but i got into Destiny 2 last year and wanted to learn more about it. I do not drink any caffeine, but one way to get me going in the morning is relaxed music, mostly instrumental.
  3. Hello everyone my name is Hitaman (Big fan of the Hitman games) or Danny whichever is good for you. I was born and raised in California but now i reside in Texas. I have been playing games since regular Nintendo was out. I got hooked onto PC game when Counter Strike and Half Life were popular. I ventured to Blizzard games, which i have and still play World of Warcraft, Diablo, Starcraft and now Destiny. I enjoy playing other games but i mostly stick to these few that really interest me. I am always up for anything in the games i play from grinding achievements to exploring regions to earn something or just PVP all day to get that fix. Other than that i am laid back and always interested in meeting new people. Thank you!
  • Create New...