[EVE] Intro - Isaiah Hart

Isaiah Hart

o/ Heyo!

I am Isaiah Hart!  I am a Gallente pilot right now sitting at about 6mil SP. 

I started in Eve back in 2010. I started out with a small group out of Providence and learned what I know about Eve by trial by fire.

Fast forward a couple years - the corp had a falling out with the our alliance at the time and the corp eventually closed its doors. I pretty much stopped playing after that and went on to greener pastures.  I came back to the game a  couple months ago and I'm still learning some of the new metas. I think I've gotten myself to a place where I can be viable in PvP again  I also do a bit of exploration and PI on the side.

Personally,  I'm in my mid thirties, married, with two teenage daughters.  They keep me pretty busy.  I survive off of sarcasm and black coffee.

Look forward to flying with you guys!

Hello potential new space friend! (I'm TBert in-game so this is my 2nd time shouting this at you.)

We also learned a lot about EVE in Provi... mostly through the politics of the KOS list! Which we've proudly been on since a couple of months after our inception... I also have teenagers, my son is 19 and my daughter is 18. They haven't moved out or joined the military yet, but I can still hope!

Random question time!

Have you ever roleplayed as an Amarr like CVA?

If Friendship is the Best Ship in EVE, what's the best ship on the /r/eve subreddit?

Would you rather learn to play an instrument or learn a new language?