GW2 Attama Application

AttAce

Hi SoH, I was in a guild before, but it ended up being based in SG and not in the US, so the play schedule was totally off compared to mine. I'm looking for a WvW guild that demands loyalty and always help other members out. I say SoH in WvW and liked how they ran together as a team! I live in CA, and I currently a full time student. My major is Radiology Technician and am trying to get my Bachelor's for it. I play GW2 on a regular basis and is an active player. Hope to join you SoH members!

Main: LVL 80 hum. Warr (Attama)

Hi AttAce.. it's true we are recruiting for WvW focused players. While I won't necessarily say that we "demand" loyalty, we hope to provide a community where people feel proud to be a member of SoH.

As for being PST, we have members throughout the North America as well as International, so we've got people playing all the time.

Before we get into our recruitment policy and period, tell us a little more about yourself. Any alts? Hobbies? What other games have you played? The reason I ask is because SoH is more than just a guild in a single title.. we're a multi-game community that has been around for over 8 years and one of the key pieces of recruitment is that we get to know you. At the end of the recruitment period, we're looking for a variety of things, among them, overall game skill, involvement with the community (both in game and on the forums) as well as feeling like we know you.

Yea I have actually two alts right now but they are only level 7, I just started playing maybe 2 months ago? So not sure what to try out, but kind of leaning towards the engineer or ranger. I've played Counterstrike, BF3 , WoW (didn't get too far), Everquest(First one haha), Diablo 3, LoL, HoN. But GW2 caught my attention really well. I play alot of the games, but not at the same time, I usually stick to one game one at a time.